Home PERE Awards

PERE Awards

A closer look at the winners and runners-up in the region.
On Monday, the curtains will close on our 2017 awards voting. Choose your top investor, manager and more to make sure your views count.
It’s that time of the year again, when the spotlight falls upon the titans of the global private real estate market as we introduce the 12th PERE Global Awards.
Blackstone reaffirmed its dominance in our 11th global awards, which also included a lifetime achievement award for the first time.   
With the poll closing at midnight tomorrow, don’t miss your chance to help pick the big winners for the annual awards.
We’ve already heard from more than 2,050 respondents so far. But have we heard from you?
Blackstone held its dominant position, but saw stiff competition from firms such as Starwood Capital Group in the 2015 Global PERE Awards.
PERE’s annual awards were once again dominated by Blackstone but also made room for a number of first-time winners this year.
The results of the 2013 Global PERE Awards are in, and larger, better-known players once again dominated
With just over one week before voting closes, time is running out for you to decide on the best performers in real estate in 2012. Your vote is particularly crucial in several races that are extremely tight.

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination