Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.

Ana Iordache
Customer Services – London
ana.i@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Natallis Yeung
Customer Services – Hong Kong
natallis.y@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

An Nguyen
Customer Services – New York
an.n@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries
Group Subscriptions

Joss Onion
Group Head of Sales
joss.o@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4283

Subscription Enquiries

Matteo Coppadoro
London – Subscription Enquiries
matteo.c@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4280

Andrew Adamson
Hong Kong – Subscription Enquiries
andrew.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3141

John Kral
New York – Subscription Enquiries
john.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 545 6297

Conference Team

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5447

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nigel Plain
Group Director, Delegate Sales
nigel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 203 937 6764

Helen Sanders
Conferences Producer – Asia
helen.s@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3846

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Jonathan Brasse
Senior editor, PERE
jonathan.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4278

Evelyn Lee
News Editor, PERE
evelyn.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 545 4428

Arshiya Khullar
Senior Reporter, PERE
akhullar@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3149

Meghan Morris
Reporter, PERE
meghan.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3270

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Helen Lewer
Senior Managing Editor, London
helen.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5478

Wanching Leong
Managing Editor, New York
wanching.l@peimedia.com

Nick Hayes
Head of Marketing Solutions
nick.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Annie Liu
Marketing Solutions Manager
annie.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3843

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination